Staff

These are the faces behind the boats, programs, communications, events, and more! It’s through our community and our dedicated staff that The Center for Wooden Boats continues to be a beacon of maritime heritage preservation in Seattle.

Brandt Faatz  Executive Director  bfaatz@cwb.org

Brandt Faatz
Executive Director
bfaatz@cwb.org

Josh Anderson  Maritime Operations Manager  janderson@cwb.org

Josh Anderson
Maritime Operations Manager
janderson@cwb.org

Jen Sarthou  Office & Visitor Services Manager  jsarthou@cwb.org

Jen Sarthou
Office & Visitor Services Manager
jsarthou@cwb.org

Jess Testa  Communications & Engagement Manager  jtesta@cwb.org

Jess Testa
Communications & Engagement Manager
jtesta@cwb.org

Sandy Lam  Events Manager  slam@cwb.org

Sandy Lam
Events Manager
slam@cwb.org

Melanie Masson  Development Manager  mmasson@cwb.org

Melanie Masson
Development Manager
mmasson@cwb.org

Shelby Allman  Waterfront Operations Manager & Curator  sallman@cwb.org

Shelby Allman
Waterfront Operations Manager & Curator
sallman@cwb.org

Wyatt Horejsi  Cama Beach Operations Manager  wyatt@cwb.org

Wyatt Horejsi
Cama Beach Operations Manager
wyatt@cwb.org

Ned Flash  Adult Sailing Supervisor  nflash@cwb.org

Ned Flash
Adult Sailing Supervisor
nflash@cwb.org

Brant Lodge  Field Trip Program Supervisor  blodge@cwb.org

Brant Lodge
Field Trip Program Supervisor
blodge@cwb.org

Cheryl Garcia  Accountant  cgarcia@cwb.org

Cheryl Garcia
Accountant
cgarcia@cwb.org

Steve Greaves  Boats for Sale  sgreaves@cwb.org

Steve Greaves
Boats for Sale
sgreaves@cwb.org

Christian Holtz  Sailing Instructor  choltz@cwb.org

Christian Holtz
Sailing Instructor
choltz@cwb.org

Nancy Engel  Sailing Instructor  n.engel@comcast.net

Nancy Engel
Sailing Instructor
n.engel@comcast.net

Ludo Lévêque  Sailing Instructor  arbleiz@hotmail.com

Ludo Lévêque
Sailing Instructor
arbleiz@hotmail.com

Jonathan Tune  Visitor Services Assistant  jtune@cwb.org

Jonathan Tune
Visitor Services Assistant
jtune@cwb.org

Annsofie Wikegard  Visitor Services Assistant  awikegard@cwb.org

Annsofie Wikegard
Visitor Services Assistant
awikegard@cwb.org

 
 
 
Dick Wagner in Sailboat

Dick Wagner
(1933-2017)

Founding Director, navigator, and our true north.