Contact

GENERAL CONTACT

Seattle Campus
(e) info@cwb.org
(p) 206-382-2628

Cama Beach Campus
(e) cama@cwb.org
(p) 360-387-9361

 

Departments

Accounting:  accounting@cwb.org

Auction Donation Requests:  development@cwb.org

*Please note that we receive a very high volume of auction donation requests. We may be unable to respond to your request. CWB is only able to donate Household Memberships to local auctions at this time. 

Boat Sales & Boat Donations:  boatsforsale@cwb.org

Boatshop: boatshop@cwb.org

Cama Beach:  cama@cwb.org

Communications: communications@cwb.org

The Boatman’s Cabin:  camacabins@cwb.org

Donations, Memorials, & Planned Giving: development@cwb.org

Facility Rentals:  gallery@cwb.org

Festival: festival@cwb.org

Field Trips:  fieldtrips@cwb.org

Human Resources:  hr@cwb.org

General Information:  info@cwb.org

Membership:  membership@cwb.org

Sailing Lessons for Adults: adultsailing@cwb.org

Store & Gift Shop:  store@cwb.org

Volunteering:  volunteer@cwb.org

Youth Programs: youth@cwb.org